Testimonials

    5 star review  Considering I'm probably one of her worst customers, I do enjoy the sessions I feel brand new after the session. Yas is very professional and cause she is so passionate about what she is doing so she gives 100% to make you feel good and better.

    Bash Nurpetlian Avatar Bash Nurpetlian
    September 14, 2017

    positive review  After my treatment yesterday I had the best nights sleep for years. Definitely recommend this treatment.

    Mick Pearson Avatar Mick Pearson
    August 7, 2018

    5 star review  Suffered from back ache for years. Was reccomended by a mate to Yasmin. Shes really helped me alot. Knows exactly what shes doing. I feel so much better after 2 seeisons with her. Highly recommended. Def worth a try. Thank you yasmin. See you again soon.

    Qam Dinn Avatar Qam Dinn
    June 19, 2018

    5 star review  If you suffer from migraines stress etc there's only one place to come and that's to yasmin ahmed. She is a very wonderful lovely professional and ambitious person.

    Anees Hussain Avatar Anees Hussain
    November 19, 2017

    5 star review  I had problems...she fixed them.. if you got problems..she may fix them too ���

    Yaskii Local Avatar Yaskii Local
    February 16, 2018

    positive review  when I initially spoke to Yasmin regarding my Back and shoulder problem, she reassured me that Bowen would help with my Back and shoulder as she had helped other people with the same problem which made me feel I had another option from Injection or surgery. I went to her and after the 1st session i felt more movement in my shoulder and my Back felt better aswell. After the 2nd session I have really good movement in my shoulder and think I will prolong my cricket career know.. All thanks to Yasmin...

    Reza Hussain Avatar Reza Hussain
    January 15, 2019

    positive review  messaged Yasmin today and he was able to see me, walked in hobbling with back nd neck pain and walked out feeling lots better. see you in a week or so for a top up. highly recommended sorts my aches and pains out all the time 👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Andy Allan Avatar Andy Allan
    December 5, 2018

    5 star review  Really helped with my lower back pain. Only needed a few sessions to get me back on track, would highly recommend. I'm glad I listen to the recommendation from another one of your clients. Thank you

    Bushra Zubair Avatar Bushra Zubair
    August 13, 2017

    5 star review  The therapist is very charismatic and kind. She created such a wonderful and relaxing atmosphere whilst carrying out the Bowen technique. I must say the therapist has the magic touch and to go with that a very soothing personality. The therapy room ambience is relaxing and very peaceful. Overall, I received very good quality treatment at a very professional level - it was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Bowen - I feel so much better after my first treatment. A big thank you to YBtherapy.

    Thasleme Hussain Avatar Thasleme Hussain
    August 16, 2017

    positive review  lovely therapist.. well trained and professional.. Defo recommend..

    Saffiya Khan Avatar Saffiya Khan
    January 19, 2019

"Bowen practitioners look at the underlying issues, instead of just treating the surface symptoms."

TOP